Honorary Conference Chair

Joe Valacich

University of Arizona
valacich@arizona.edu

Conference Co-Chairs

Anitesh Barua

University of Texas at Austin
anitesh.barua@mccombs.utexas.edu

Ryan Wright

University of Virginia
rtw2n@comm.virginia.edu

Program Co-Chairs

Atreyi Kankanhalli

National University of Singapore
atreyi@comp.nus.edu.sg

Xitong Li

HEC Paris
lix@hec.fr

Shaila Miranda

University of Oklahoma
shailamiranda@ou.edu

Vice Chair – Sponsorships

Jason Thatcher

Temple University
tuo00946@temple.edu

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs

Pär Ågerfalk

Uppsala University
par.agerfalk@im.uu.se

Sirkka Jarvenpaa

University of Texas at Austin
sirkka.jarvenpaa@mccombs.utexas.edu

Deepa Mani

Indian School of Business
deepa_mani@isb.edu

ICIS CIO Forum Co-Chair

Kieran Conboy

NIU Galway
kieran.conboy@lero.ie

Keri Pearlson

M.I.T.
kerip@mit.edu

Awards Co-Chair

Bernard Tan

National University of Singapore
btan@comp.nus.edu.sg

Juliana Sutanto

Lancaster University
j.sutanto@lancaster.ac.uk

Mid Career Consortium Chair

Manju Ahuja

University of Louisville
mkahuj01@louisville.edu

Dubravka Cecez-Kecmanovic

University of New South Wales
dubravka@unsw.edu.au

Jens Dibbern

Universität Bern
jens.dibbern@iwi.unibe.ch

Junior Faculty Consortium Co-Chairs

France Belanger

Virginia Tech University
belanger@vt.edu

Andreas Eckhardt

University of Innsbruck
andreas.eckhardt@uibk.ac.at

Annette Mills

University of Canterbury
annette.mills@canterbury.ac.nz

TREO Talks

Teo Hock Hai

National University of Singapore
teohh@comp.nus.edu.sg

Carol Hsu

University of Sydney
carol.hsu@sydney.edu.au

Rhonda Syler

University of Arkansas
rsyler@walton.uark.edu

Review Coordinators

Shalinda Adikari

National University of Singapore
shalinda@comp.nus.edu.sg

John Carlson

Baylor University
John_Carlson@baylor.edu

Mike Dinger

University of South Carolina Upstate
mdinger@uscupstate.edu

Lianlian (Dorothy) Jiang

University of Houston
ljiang@bauer.uh.edu

Rajendra Singh

University of Oklahoma
rsingh@ou.edu

Sangseok You

HEC Paris
you@hec.fr